Group Logo

Laboratory of Colloid and Surface Chemistry (LCSC)

University of Geneva

People


Borkovec, Michal, Dr., full professor, more...

Email: Michal.Borkovec@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6405
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 168
Michal Borkovec

Galli, Marco, Dr., research associate

Email: Marco.Galli@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6421
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 133
Marco Galli

Gvaramia, Manuchar, Dr., research associate

Email: Manuchar.Gvaramia@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6051
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 129
Manuchar Gvaramia

Kosior, Dominik, Dr., research associate

Email: Dominik.Kosior@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6051
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 129
Dominik Kosior

Loup, Anne-Marie, administrative assistant, more...

Email: Anne-Marie.Loup@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6053
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 166
Anne-Marie Loup

Maroni, Plinio, Dr., senior scientist

Email: Plinio.Maroni@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6673
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 131
Plinio Maroni

Scarratt, Liam, Dr., research associate

Email: Liam.Scarratt@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6054
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 172
Liam Scarratt

Smith, Alexander, Dr., research associate

Email: Alexander.Smith@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6055
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 135
Alexander Smith

Vassalli, Olivier, laboratory technician

Email: Olivier.Vassalli@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 6046
Fax: +41 22 379 6069
Room: 162
Olivier Vassalli

Mailing address

Add the name of the person here
Sciences II - CHIAM
University of Geneva
Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30
1205 Geneva, Switzerland

Former Members

Chassagne, Claire Garces, Jose Gehin-Delval, Cecile
Kirwan, Luke Cakara, Dusko Kobayashi, Motoyoshi
Radtchenko, Igor Lin, Wei Galletto, Paolo
Kleimann, Jorg Pericet Camara, Ramon Shalkevich, Andrey
Schwarz, Raphael Cahill, Brian Gillies, Graeme
Rentsch, Samuel Skarba, Michal Jiang, Min
Schwarz, Esther Shen, Lei Qiu, Dong
Papastavrou, Georg Kuznetsov, Volodymyr Hernach, Benjamin
Popa, Ionel Longtin, Remi Vaccaro, Andrea
Hierrezuelo, Jose Seyrek, Emek Sadeghpour, Amin
Polomska, Anna Csendes, Zita Porus, Maria
Muresan, Laura Sinha, Prashant Finessi, Marco
Désert, Anthony Tóth, Viktor Szabó, Tamás
Elżbieciak-Wodka, Magdalena Montes, Francisco Javier Tiraferri, Alberto
Adam, Pavel Grebikova, Lucie Valmacco, Valentina
Oncsik, Tamás Sugimoto, Takuya Radiom, Milad
Herman, David Rouster, Paul Szilágyi, István
Moazzami Gudarzi, Mohsen Kremer, Tomislav Pavlovic, Marko
Bookhold, Johannes Farrokhbin, Mojtaba Kozhuharov, Svilen
Cao, Tianchi Stojimirovic, Biljana Kubiak, Katarzyna
Carré, Bryan Trefalt, Gregor